Blog post 14

 

There are so many things that I found valuable in this course that I don’t even know where to start. One of the things I found very valuable in the ethics portion. Treating your customers and the competition respectfully was one of the most important parts that I valued in this course. Although business is business having a classy character does way more than bring up sales, it brings in respect from everyone. Another part that I found valuable was the online marketing segment of this course. The do’s and dont’s and how to approach a certain type of demographics in the best way gave me great insight of how online marketing works. This course has been a blast and I learned so much!

Leave a Reply

